Harpreet Chadha
Managing Director
Tony Dorgan
Sales Director
Dominic Pearce
Finance Director
Jill Prendergast
Company Secretary
Chris Parkinson
Operations Director
Dan Appleby
Commercial Director
John Knight
Buying Director
Matt Abdy
E-Commerce Sales Director
Emma Crane
QA Director
Luke Bradshaw
Design & Marketing Manager
David Livingston
Warehouse Manager
Lee Savill
Business Development Manager
Dominic Hollins
Head of Sales
Iain Grainger-Grimes
Head of Sales
Wendy Asquith
Head of Sales
Jess Myers
Head of Sales
Saeed Khan
Sales Executive
Brenda Whittle
Head of Merchandising
Win Edmondson
Senior Merchandiser
Emma Hoyne
Melissa France
Gemma Lightfoot
Amy Fogden
Junior Merchandiser
Jodie Smith
Trading Assistant
Olivia Hamburg
Buying Assistant
David Shiels
Amazon Trading Assistant
Patrick Hamer
Online Trading Assistant
Julie Wrigley
Senior Import Clerk
David Lynch
Housewares Buyer
Karl Knight
Audio Buyer
Zulfikar Khan
Electrical/Heating Buyer
Rebecca Loder
Stacey Shaw
Buying Assistant
Hannah Morse
Photography and Design Assistant
Stephen Ward
Marketing Executive
Mike Pass
Graphic Designer
Aaron Williams
Apprentice Artworker
Phil Marsland
Technical Manager
Diane Byrne
Senior QA Technologist
Steve Newcombe
QA Technologist
Kristian Benson
QA Technologist & Compliance Co-ordinator
Dale Hufton
Quality Control
Nathan Wrigley
Accounts Intern
Debbie Fisher
Credit Control Manager
Lynn Bridgehouse
Credit Controller
Rachel Palmer
Credit Controller
Julie Mills
Purchase Ledger
Harvinder Singh
IT Manager
Jon Booth
Senior Sales Administrator
Rebecca Howcroft
Sales Administrator
Darren Grimshaw
Central Administrator
Michael Dowd
Central Administrator
Michael Linton
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Chris Holloway
Returns Coordinator
Jason Cooper
Stock Controller